Term Dates - 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

(37 + 35 = 72)

Students return on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Students finish on Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 23rd October 2020

Students return on Monday 2nd November 2020

SPRING TERM

(29 + 29= 58)

Students return on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Students finish on Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 12th February 2021

Students return on Monday 22nd February 2021

SUMMER TERM

(29 + 31 = 60)

Students return on Monday 19th April 2021

Students finish on Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 28th May 2021

Students return on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Good Friday Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April 2021

Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021

 

Please note Key Stage 1 & 2 SATS/Optional Tests will be during the month of May
Teacher Education Days

1. Tuesday 1st September 2020

2. Wednesday 2nd September 2020

3. Monday 4th January 2021

4. Monday 7th June 2021

5. Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Term dates

© Copyright 2017–2021 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Warndon