TERM DATES
2017 / 2018

AUTUMN TERM

(33 + 38 = 71)

Students return on Wednesday 6th September 2017

Students finish on Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 20th October 2017

Students return on Monday 30th October 2017

SPRING TERM

(32 + 24= 56)

Students return on Thursday 4th January 2018

Students finish on Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 16th February 2018

Students return on Monday 26th February 2018

SUMMER TERM

(29 + 34 = 63)

Students return on Monday 16th April 2018

Students finish on Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 25th May 2018

Students return on Monday 4th June 2018

Easter Sunday Sunday 1st April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Teacher Education Days
  1. Monday 4th September 2017
  2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
  3. Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  4. Monday 18th June 2018
  5. Monday 23rd July 2018

Term dates

© Copyright 2017–2018 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Warndon