Term Dates - 2024/2025

AUTUMN TERM

Students return on Wednesday 4th September 2024

Students finish on Friday 20th December 2024

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 25th October 2024

Students return on Monday 4th November 2024

SPRING TERM

Students return on Tuesday 7th January 2025

Students finish on Friday 11th April 2025

Half Term

Students finish on Thursday 13th February 2025

Students return on Monday 24th February 2025

SUMMER TERM

Students return on Monday 28th April 2025

Students finish on Friday 18th July 2025

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 23rd May 2025

Students return on Tuesday 3rd June 2025

 

Good Friday 

Friday 18th April 2025

Easter Sunday

Sunday 20th April 2025

Easter Monday

Monday 21st April 2025

May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Whitsun Bank Holiday

Monday 26th May 2025

   

 

Please note Key Stage 1 & 2 SATS/Optional Tests will be during the month of May

Teacher Education Days

1. Monday 2nd September 2024

2. Tuesday 3rd September 2024

3. Monday 6th January 2025

4. Friday 14th February 2025

5. Monday 2nd June 2025

6. Monday 21st July 2025

 

 

 

 

Term dates

Updated: 11/05/2023 78 KB
Updated: 11/07/2024 44 KB
Updated: 27/10/2023 64 KB